Our mission is to make Arlington a premier City by engaging in visionary planning, building vibrant neighborhoods, and serving our residents, businesses and visitors.

Video Play Icon

Contact Us

Grants Management Main Number

P:817-459-6258


Grants Management Staff Contacts

Darwin Wade, Grants Supervisor-Planning & Programs
P: 817-459-6221
Email: darwin.wade@arlingtontx.gov

Edina Haislip
P: 817-459-6229
Email: edina.haislip@arlingtontx.gov

Nancy Fulks, Grants Supervisor-Monitoring & Compliance
P: 817-459-6205
Email: nancy.fulks@arlingtontx.gov

Natalie Williams, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6207
Email: natalie.williams@arlingtontx.gov

Sheryl Kenny, Grants Manager
P:817-459-6251
Email: Sheryl.kenny@arlingtontx.gov

Temeka Davis, Grants Assistant
P:817-459-6204
Email: temeka.davis@arlingtontx.gov

Teresa Taitt, Program Specialist & Fair Housing Officer
P: 817-459-6238
Email: teresa.taitt@arlingtontx.gov