Our mission is to make Arlington a premier City by engaging in visionary planning, building vibrant neighborhoods, and serving our residents, businesses and visitors.

Video Play Icon

Contact Us

Grants Management Main Number

P:817-459-6258


Grants Management Staff Contacts

Amy Powell, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6229
Email: amy.powell@arlingtontx.gov

Darwin Wade, Grants Coordinator II
P: 817-459-6221
Email: darwin.wade@arlingtontx.gov

Janet Maccubbin, Interim Grants Manager
P: 817-459-6232
Email: janet.maccubbin@arlingtontx.gov

Nancy Fulks, Account Analyst
P: 817-459-6205
Email: nancy.fulks@arlingtontx.gov

Natalie Williams, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6207
Email: natalie.williams@arlingtontx.gov

Teresa Taitt, Program Specialist
P: 817-459-6238
Email: teresa.taitt@arlingtontx.gov