Our mission is to make Arlington a premier City by engaging in visionary planning, building vibrant neighborhoods, and serving our residents, businesses and visitors.

Video Play Icon

Contact Us

Grants Management Main Number


Grants Management Staff Contacts

Amy Powell, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6229
Email: amy.powell@arlingtontx.gov

Darwin Wade, Grants Coordinator II
P: 817-459-6221
Email: darwin.wade@arlingtontx.gov

Janet Maccubbin, Interim Grants Manager
P: 817-459-6232
Email: janet.maccubbin@arlingtontx.gov

Nancy Fulks, Account Analyst
P: 817-459-6205
Email: nancy.fulks@arlingtontx.gov

Natalie Williams, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6207
Email: natalie.williams@arlingtontx.gov

Teresa Taitt, Program Specialist
P: 817-459-6238
Email: teresa.taitt@arlingtontx.gov