Arlington Municipal Building, or City Hall, was erected in 1980 and is the seat of local government in Arlington. Below is a list of our departments.

Office of Communications :: Speakers Bureau

If you are interested in learning more about a service or topic that is not listed, please contact a department below.

Airport

Karen VanWinkle
817-459-5559
Karen.Vanwinkle@arlingtontx.gov

City Manager’s Office

Sherri Riney
817-459-6103
sherri.riney@arlingtontx.gov

Community Development & Planning

    • Building Permit Awareness
    • Community Development Block Grants(CDBG)
    • Comprehensive Planning
    • Health Services
    • Gas Drilling
    • Homebuyer Assistance
    • Housing Rehabilitation
    • Weatherization
    • Neighborhood Matching Grants
    • Neighborhood Network
    • Neighborhood Planning

817-459-6652
planningdevelopment@arlingtontx.gov

Code Compliance Services

Chris Huff
817-459-6269
Chris.Huff@arlingtontx.gov

Economic Development

Andrea Roy
817-459-6115
Andrea.Roy@arlingtontx.gov

Fire Rescue

Pete Arevalo
817-459-5511
Pedro.Arevalo@arlingtontx.gov

Human Resources

Antoinette Garner
817-459-6845
Antoinette.Garner@arlingtontx.gov

Information Technology

    • Website Design
    • Virus Protection
    • Backup Strategies
    • Small business Hosting Solutions
    • Where to Find Technical Assistance

817-459-6704

Library

Lee Shqeir
817-459-6903
Lee.Shqeir@arlingtontx.gov

Office of Communication

817-459-6109

Parks and Recreation

Jennifer Chadwell
817-459-5477
Jennifer.Chadwell@arlingtontx.gov

Police Services

Julie Spann
817-459-5617
Julie.Spann@arlingtontx.gov

Public Works and Transportation

Shareeka Jackson
817-496-6550
Shareeka.Jackson@arlingtontx.gov

Water Utilities

Darryl Westbrook
817-459-6600
Darryl.Westbrook@arlingtontx.gov