The Finance Department is responsible for directing and controlling the areas of Accounting, Accounts Payable, Payroll, Treasury Management, Purchasing, and the City’s Operating Budget.

Financial Transparency :: Purchasing (Contracts and Procurement) :: Staff Contacts

Purchasing Manager
Will Velasco, CPPB
will.velasco@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6302

Purchasing Administrator
Janice K. Hughes, CPPB
janice.hughes@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6304

Purchasing Agent
Barbara Sprinkle, CPPB
barbara.sprinkle@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6336

Purchasing Agent
Kristen Johnston
kristen.johnston@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6305

Buyer
Nohemi Sanchez
nohemi.sanchez@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6349

Buyer
Rosalyn Kula
rosalyn.kula@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6337

Local and MWBE Coordinator
Reginald Cleveland
reginald.cleveland@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6263

Purchasing Administrative Aide
Vanessa Canela
vanessa.canela@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6321