The Finance Department is responsible for directing and controlling the areas of Accounting, Accounts Payable, Payroll, Treasury Management, Purchasing, and the City’s Operating Budget.

Financial Transparency :: Elected Officials Contact Information

City Hall

www.arlingtontx.gov/contact

City of Arlington
101 W. Abram Street
Arlington, Texas 76010
817-459-6777

Elected Officials

www.arlingtontx.gov/citycouncil

Mayor Jeff Williams
817- 459-6121
Jeff.Williams@arlingtontx.gov

District 1 – Charlie Parker
817- 459-6141
Charlie.Parker@arlingtontx.gov

District 2 – Sheri Capehart
817- 459-6143
Sheri.Capehart@arlingtontx.gov

District 3 – Roxanne Thalman
817- 459-6143
roxanne.thalman@arlingtontx.gov 

District 4 – Kathryn Wilemon
817- 459-6141
Kathryn.Wilemon@arlingtontx.gov

District 5 – Lana Wolff
817- 459-6141
Lana.Wolff@arlingtontx.gov

District 6 – Robert Shepard
817- 459-6143
Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov

District 7 – Victoria Farrar‐Myers
817- 459-6141
Victoria.Farrar‐Myers@arlingtontx.gov

District 8 – Michael Glaspie
817- 459-6143
Michael.Glaspie@arlingtontx.gov

Application and Instructions for Open Records Requests

www.arlington-tx.gov/open/open-records-request/

Requests must be in writing, according to the Public Information Act. This benefits and protects you, as the requestor. An online form is available for convenience through our customer portal, but
any written request will be accepted.