Contact Us

City of Arlington Newsroom

101 West Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76010

817-459-6100

Media Inquiry

Jay Warren
Marketing Communications Manager
City of Arlington Office of Communications
817-459-6412
jay.warren@arlingtontx.gov

Sana Syed
Managing Editor
City of Arlington Office of Communications
817-459-6414
sana.syed@arlingtontx.gov

Freedom of Information Act

FOIA.gov
1-800-459-6100

Public Information Officers

Ryan Hegreness
Marketing Enterprise Development Manager
Arlington Parks and Recreation Department
817-575-8285
ryan.hegreness@arlingtontx.gov

Tiara Richard
Media Relations Coordinator
Arlington Police Department
817-459-5624
tiara.richard@arlingtontx.gov

Lt. Lee Tovar
Media Relations Coordinator
Arlington Fire Department
817-459-5511
lee.tovar@arlingtontx.gov

Cary Siegfried
Director
Arlington Library Services
817-459-6919
cary.siegfried@arlingtontx.gov